Asia cup 2022: To be played in UAE from 27th August
India’s first match will be with Pakistan on August 28
Team India has won the Asia Cup 7 times

New Delhi. Team India is playing 5 T20 series in West Indies under the leadership of Rohit Sharma. Three matches of this series have been completed and India is leading 2-1 in the series. The last two matches will be played in Florida, USA. The Indian team has to enter the Asia Cup after the West Indies tour. The tournament is to start from 27th August. Earlier this tournament was to be held in Sri Lanka but due to the political instability there, it has been shifted to UAE. India is considered to be a strong contender for the Asia Cup. Earlier, a video of Rohit Sharma has surfaced, in which he has expressed his desire to win the Asia Cup. But, his style is full of enthusiasm.

The broadcaster of Asia Cup has released the promo of Asia Cup. In this, Rohit Sharma is seen in a completely different style. In the promo, he is seen saying that he wants to win the Asia Cup before winning the world. Rohit says in this video, lifting the Asia Cup seven times, lifting the Asia Cup seven times, being called the world’s No. 1 team, making new world records. But where is the pride in all this, which is in hearing this from the mouths of 140 crore Indian fans…India, India. So come on the basis of this pride, but we dominate the world. But before that we again wave the tricolor over Asia. Featured on Mission Asia. This video of Rohit Sharma will fill the spirits of any cricket fan.

Also read: IND vs WI: Players got US visa, last 2 matches will be held in Florida only

India has won the Asia Cup 7 times
Let us tell you that India’s record in the Asia Cup has been excellent. India has won this tournament 7 times so far. In 2018, Rohit Sharma had captained the team in the absence of Virat Kohli in the Asia Cup and India became the champion under his leadership. Now as captain, Rohit’s eyes will be on winning the Asia Cup for the second time. Let us tell you that India will play its first match against Pakistan on August 28 and after the T20 World Cup 2021, these two teams will face-to-face for the first time. Pakistan defeated India by 10 wickets in the T20 World Cup. In such a situation, now the eyes of Team India will be on equalizing the account of that defeat. Apart from India, Sri Lanka has won the Asia Cup 5 times and Pakistan has won the Asia Cup twice.

Tags: Asia cup, India Vs Pakistan, India vs west indies, Rohit Sharma, Team India


Source link

Previous articleIND vs WI: Fan said I LOVE YOU, Rishabh Pant started blushing – VIDEO
Next articleED raids on another flat belonging to Partha Chatterjee, Arpita today, the lock-opener was called


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here