Pakistan had lost to India in the first match
Naseem Shah got a chance in the match even after the injury

Sharjah. Babar Azam is captaining for the first time in the Asia Cup. He was defeated in the first match of the T20 Asia Cup (Asia Cup 2022). Pakistan’s team is playing Hong Kong in the second match. In the match, Hong Kong won the toss and decided to bowl. In such a situation, the Pakistan team would like to make a big score while batting first. This match is important for both the teams. Both the teams have not changed in the playing-11. Fast bowler Naseem Shah was injured during the match against India. Even after this, he has been included in the playing-11 in this match. Pak team would like to make a place in Super-4 by winning this match.

Team India rested Hardik Pandya against Hong Kong. He is coming back from injury. On the other hand, Pakistan did not take lessons from the Indian team and Naseem Shah has been brought back. In such a situation, if they cannot give 100 percent in the match, then the team may suffer. If the team wins this match, then after 2 days i.e. on 4th September, it will have to play a big match again with the Indian team. That is, Naseem does not have time to rest. It is known that Shaheen Afridi and Mohammad Wasim have already been ruled out due to injury.

Watch Babar and Fakhar
Babar Azam and Fakhar Zaman could not make a big score against India in the first match. Both the batsmen had scored 10-10 runs. Babar was dismissed by Bhuvneshwar Kumar on a bouncer. At the same time, Fakhar was sent to the pavilion by Avesh Khan. Mohammad Rizwan took over the team. However, Naseem Sham and left-arm spinner Mohammad Nawaz did a great job while bowling. Navan took 3 wickets for 33 runs. It also included the wickets of Rohit and Kohli.

Asia Cup: Team India got a big blow, Ravindra Jadeja out of Asia Cup, this player got a chance

Playing-11 of both the teams
Pakistan: Babar Azam (captain), Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper), Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Asif Ali, Mohammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Haris Rauf, Naseem Shah and Shahbaz.

Hong Kong: Yasim Mortaza, Nizakat Khan (Captain), Babar Hayat, Kinchit Shah, Ejaz Khan, Scott McEnany (WK), Zeeshan Ali, Haroon Arshad, Ehsan Khan, Mohammad Ghazanfar, Aayush Shukla.

Tags: Asia cup, Babar Azam, hong kong, Pakistan, Team India


Source link

Previous articleCases are being disposed of fast in the Supreme Court, Chief Justice UU Lalit informed
Next articleSidhu Moosewala Murder: Pakistan helping Bambiha gang to take revenge on Lawrence Bishnoi gang?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here