New Delhi. The Indian team has entered the Super 4 by defeating Hong Kong in the Asia Cup 2022. India has to play three matches in Super 4. The Indian team will play its first match on 4 September. Team India can face Pakistan on Sunday. However, Pakistan will have to defeat Hong Kong on the first Friday (September 2). If Pakistan’s team defeats Hong Kong in the league stage, then its first match in Super 4 will be against India. Millions of cricket fans wait for the cricket match between India and Pakistan. Due to political tension, bilateral series between the two countries has not been taking place for the last several years. In such a situation, both the teams face each other in ICC tournaments.

Apart from India and Pakistan, there is a team from Hong Kong in Group A. Hong Kong’s team is very weak compared to India and Pakistan. The Indian team defeated Hong Kong by 40 runs on 31 August. The Blue Army easily qualified for the Super Four matches with a win. India had also defeated Pakistan in the league stage before Hong Kong. Team India defeated Pakistan by five wickets due to Hardik Pandya’s all-round performance.

Asia Cup 2022 Schedule:

September 1: Sri Lanka v Bangladesh, Dubai – 7:30 pm (IST)
September 2: Pakistan v Hong Kong, Sharjah – 7:30 pm (IST)

Super Four Matches:

September 3: B1 vs B2, Sharjah – 7:30 PM (IST)
September 4: A1 vs A2, Dubai – 7:30 PM (IST)
6 September: A1 vs B1, Dubai – 7:30 PM (IST)
7 September: A2 vs B2, Dubai – 7:30 PM (IST)
8 September: A1 vs B2, Dubai – 7:30 PM (IST)
9 September: B1 vs A2, Dubai – 7:30 PM (IST)


September 11: Final, Dubai – 7:30 PM (Indian Time)

Indian team for Asia Cup 2022: Rohit Sharma (capt), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant (wk), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravi Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar , Arshdeep Singh and Avesh Khan.

Pakistan squad for Asia Cup 2022: Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Naseem Shah, Shahbaz Dhani and Usman Qadir.

Tags: Asia cup, hong kong, India Vs Pakistan, Team India, Virat Kohli


Source link

Previous articleTriceps extension can control diabetes, this exercise is also very beneficial
Next articleAustralia’s T20 World Cup team announced, Singapore’s explosive batsman got a place


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here