So far 10 T20s have happened between India and Pakistan
Team India has won 80 percent of the matches

New Delhi. Team India is once again ready to play against Pakistan. If we look at the record of T20, then (IND vs PAK t20i Asia Cup 2022 Head To Head Record List) India has an upper hand. India has performed brilliantly in the current season of Asia Cup so far and has won both the group round matches. In the first match, the team led by Rohit Sharma defeated Pakistan by 5 wickets. Then won the Hong Kong by 40 runs. The Indian team topped Group A. The team is now ready for Super-4. He has to face Pakistan again in his first match tomorrow i.e. on 4th September.

If we look at the record of T20 International, so far 10 matches have been played between India and Pakistan. Indian team has been successful in winning 8 matches. That is, India has won 80 percent of the matches. On the other hand, Pakistan team led by Babar Azam has been able to win only 2 matches. Talking about the last 5 T20 matches played between the two teams, the Indian team has won 4 while Pakistan has won one match. Due to the dispute between the two countries, only 10 T20 matches have been played in 15 years.

India never lost in Asia Cup
Asia Cup is being played for the second time in T20 format. It was organized for the first time in 2016 in Bangladesh and Team India then became the champion. Even then, in a match, India defeated Pakistan by 5 wickets. Pakistan’s team could only score 83 runs while playing first. Hardik Pandya took 3 wickets. In reply, India achieved the target by losing 5 wickets. Virat Kohli scored 49 runs. In this way, Pakistan’s team has not been able to beat India in the T20 Asia Cup so far.

This is the overall 15th season of the Asia Cup. Indian team has won the title 7 times. On the other hand, Pakistan’s team has been able to win only 2 titles. That is, his record is not good here. Sri Lanka has captured the title 5 times. In the current season too, the Sri Lankan team has reached the Super-4.

Both teams are as follows
Rohit Sharma (captain), Virat Kohli, KL Rahul, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Deepak Hooda, Axar Patel, R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Avesh Khan, Ravi Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar.

Ravindra Jadeja out of T20 World Cup, a blow to Team India, will have knee surgery

Pakistan: Babar Azam (Captain), Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Nawaz, Usman Qadir, Mohammad Hasnain, Hasnain Ali, Mohammad Rizwan, Naseem Shah, Shahnawaz Dahani.

Tags: Asia cup, Babar Azam, India vs Paksitan, Pakistan, Rohit Sharma, Team India


Source link

Previous articleIndia overtakes Britain, Anand Mahindra said – the law of karma works
Next articleFollow these diet tips to reduce the terrible pain of migraine


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here