India vs Hong Kong head to head record
All eyes will be on these players today
Both the teams will clash in Dubai

New Delhi. In the Asia Cup 2022 (Asia Cup 2022), today the Indian team will clash with Hong Kong. This exciting match between the two teams will be played at Dubai International Stadium in Dubai from 7.30 pm. Before this, the captains of both the teams will come for the toss in the field half an hour earlier i.e. at seven in the evening. In this match, the command of Team India is in the hands of experienced opener Rohit Sharma. At the same time, Nizakat Khan is leading Hong Kong.

Let us tell you that India and Hong Kong have not faced each other in T20 and Test cricket so far. However, two ODIs have been played between both the teams. During this, the Indian team has won every match. On the other hand, the opposition team had to face defeat in both the matches. The last ODI match between the two teams was played under the Asia Cup in the year 2018. In this match, the Indian team won by 26 runs.

Also read- Training on video call…Didn’t meet milk-mouthed children for 3 months, Hong Kong players made a big sacrifice for cricket

In today’s match, the eyes of Indian fans will be on the performance of Captain Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul and Virat Kohli. All these three batsmen had failed to perform against Pakistan according to their name. Where Rahul could not even open the account against the Green team. At the same time, Sharma was dismissed after scoring just 12 runs. Kohli must have scored 35 runs. However, during this time he was also seen struggling in the field.

On the other hand, the opposition team will once again take the field on the basis of captain Nizakat Khan (Captain), Babar Hayat, Yasmin Mortaza, Kinchit Shah and wicket-keeper player Scott McKennie. If the bat of these Hong Kong batsmen walks in the field, then this team can surprise the cricket world.

Probable playing XI of both the teams for today’s match:

India: Rohit Sharma (captain), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh and Yuzvendra Singh.

Hong Kong: Nizakat Khan (capt), Babar Hayat, Yasmin Mortaza, Kinchit Shah, Scott McKennie (wk), Haroon Arshad, Ejaz Khan, Zeeshan Ali, Ehsan Khan, Aayush Shukla, Mohammad Ghazanfar.

Tags: Asia cup, hong kong, Indian Cricket Team, Indian Cricketer


Source link

Previous articleThe mind of the weak hearted gets old soon! Understand the connection of heart and brain
Next articleRJS 2021 Result: Rajasthan’s daughters fly high, 71 out of 120 posts captured


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here